Thank you all who attended the 3rd annual Indy 500 Breakfast this morning. And congratulations to Joe Barbieri, the first recipient of the Lone Star JR award. With Joe’s name in place, the award is now back home again, next to Johnny Rutherford’s 1980 winning car at the IMS Hall of Fame Museum.

For race day, we will be holding chapel at the Media Center at 7:30, 8:30, and 9:30, and mass at 7:00 and 8:00. If you can’t make it, look for the podcast afterwards.

May God bless and protect all those who will be in attendance for the 97th Indianapolis 500!