The annual winterfest series is complete for the USF2000 and ProMazda series. Despite some adverse weather conditions, the series is in the books and all eyes are on the 2015 season opener on the streets of St. Pete. Congrats to Nico Jamin of Cape Motorsports with Wayne Taylor Racing and Jack Aitken with Team Pelfrey for their winterfest championship titles!20150226_110902 20150226_120125